Reserve your rooms &
tee-times

* Green fees included
hebergement3

ACCOMODATION

All rooms or bungalows are situated in the beachside coconut plantation; all have a private terrace with a garden or sea view. In the shade of luxurious tropical plants, or beside the pool, you’ll appreciate the calm, the comfort and the exotic...see more

plage_orangea

THE BEACH

Orangea Golf Resort’s private beach is on the west coast of Nosy Be. The deep water surronding Sakatia Island and it’s lovely scenery, just opposite, make the setting sun a wonderful experience.The Mozambique canal tides offer a changing & attractive...see more

restoune1

Restaurant

The warm & exotic atmosphere of Orangea Golf Resort will make your stay a pleasure.The poolside sundeck is cooled by the sea breezes. You’ll love everything the island and the surrounding sea can offer : lobster, camaron, many varieties of...see more

golf-0002

THE GOLF COURSE

Nosy Be Golf is a recent 18-hole par 72. Only course on the island, this links-type course offers some wonderful views towards the mountains & the sea. For low-handicappers it can be a challenge, but beginners will also have a lot of fun. For...see more

sallemassage

THINGS TO DO

MASSAGE PARLOUR In the pleasant breeze of a seafront parlour, a team of professionals propose relaxing, slimming, or envigorating massages. A perfect moment of relaxation after a strenuous day, or just to begin the day in a relaxed...see more

komba

Excursions

Nosy Be has an exceptional bio-diversity of marine & animal species. It’s really worthwhile to visit the surrounding islands of Nosy Komba, Nosy Tanikely, Nosy Iranja, Nosy Sakatia, Nosy Fanihy, the Mitsio & Radama Archipelagos with their coral reefs...see more

RESERVER VOTRE CHAMBRE* ET VOS PARCOURS

* Accès GOLF inclus dans l’hébergement
hebergement3

L’HEBERGEMENT

Le domaine niché au cœur d’une cocoteraie longeant la plage vous propose des chambres ou bungalows disposant chacun d’une terrasse avec vue sur les jardins ou sur la mer. A l’ombre d’une végétation tropicale luxuriante ou au bord d’une piscine d’eau...voir plus

plage_orangea

La Plage

La plage privée d’Orangea Golf Resort est située sur côte ouest de Nosy Be. Les eaux profondes et les beaux paysages de l’île de Sakatia en font un lieu unique face au soleil couchant Les marées du canal du Mozambique offrent un spectacle varié et...voir plus

restoune1

Restaurant

Ambiance conviviale et exotisme, sont les premières recettes appréciées par la clientèle du restaurant d’Orangea Golf Resort. La terrasse au bord de la piscine est aérée grâce au vent du large. Vous apprécierez toutes les ressources d’une île...voir plus

golf-0002

Parcours GOLF

Le golf de Nosy Be, récemment inauguré compte 18 trous. Seul parcours sur l’ile, ce links intéressant vous ravira par son panorama entre terre et mer. La diversité des coups à jouer en font un parcours exigeant pour les joueurs confirmés et agréable...voir plus

sallemassage

Activités resort

Centre de Massage Dans un salon face à la mer grâce à une brise agréable, des masseuses professionnelles vous feront apprécier le massage relaxant, amincissant ou tonique. Un moment de plaisir absolu pour vous détendre après une journée de...voir plus

excursion-nosybe-0006

Excursions

La biodiversité marine et terrestre sont exceptionnelles à Nosy Be, Il est recommandé de découvrir les iles avoisinantes telles que Nosy Komba, Nosy Tanikely, Nosy Iranja, Nosy Sakatia, Nosy Fanihy, les Archipels des Mitsio et les Archipels des...voir plus